Webcomic! [updated]


You’ve probably noticed the comic at the top of this page! It’s the proof-of-concept of something that I hope to do regularly! I haven’t decided on a schedule yet, but I’m thinking of doing a new comic at least once per week! You can see a larger version of the comic here!

More info later explaining the comic to those who might not get it, but for now, I have to go to work! Woot!

EDIT: The story that I’m having fun with in this comic is this one about the stupid NBC Dateline reporter who I would kick in the nuts if she had any.

Leave a Reply

