And…Shuffle

(shoutout to Stephen King)

Things like this lift me up from sadness when I’m down…I still don’t know if I’m deeply sad or just sad on the surface, but things like this raise me up from ‘Very Sad’ to ‘Sad’, it makes me start to feel that I might be a bowl of ice cream away from happiness.

One Response to “And…Shuffle”

  1. Ana S. Says:

    This has nothing to do with your blog but is some of my thoughts on bi-racial marriage and raciest people. I am a “White Indian” 14 years of age and I believe with all my heart that NO ONE has the right to be raciest no matter what their circumstance is. Honestly I want to marry a “Black” man when I get older, we would have the cutest kids. I find no problem with bi-racial marriage. I think it would be better for this world if the next generation were mostly bi-racial. It would give a whole new light to peoples eyes. I’m not really sorry if this offends anyone because these are my beliefs and you as a public don’t have to agree with them.

Leave a Reply

