Shadowrun Beta Video! [update]

I’m in the Shadowrun Beta, and until recently I was unable to share anything about it, because of a Non-Disclosure Agreement (NDA)!

 

That’s all changed now, since the NDA has been lifted! Behold the first of many!

(please excuse my crappy playing, as I was concentrating more on the photographic aspect than the game itself)

digg this!

UPDATE:

I’ve also managed to upload another video, but for some reason the audio didn’t render.  I’ll surely fix it later (if it can be fixed), but for now it’s just cool to see high quality video.

Leave a Reply

