Sunday, March 18th, 2007

My knees hurt, the left one especially. It’s worse than it has been in a long time.
What happens if two 2s, two uniques, meet?
The show with zefrank is over and done with, and that makes me sad.
The answer is, of course, the magical number 22.
I’m in the Shadowrun beta, and I just told you everything that I legally can. (NDA)
The shoe fits, so I assume that it will all work out
I have more work to do than I would ever want to do, just as the sun rises every morning.
as long as I take that first step forward.
Life isn’t ever as simple as black and white; there’s always a gray area.
“There will be water if God wills it”
There’s never just 1 for yes and 0 for no…sometimes the answer is 2.

Leave a Reply

