Big Post Soon

Too busy…I’m going to New York on a field trip tomorrow.  I bought Gears of War, the collectors edition.  I bought the XboxLive Vision camera.  I had some thoughts about 1080p on the Xbox360.  I figured out a way to take photos that look very professional.  Windows decided to reset every possible customizable cosmetic setting.  I played the Wii.  Big post coming…this is going to be huge.

2 Responses to “Big Post Soon”

  1. This is NOT “The Big Post” « My Thoughts Says:

    […] My Thoughts A wise man once said nothing and simply listened. Too bad that wasn’t me. « Big Post Soon […]

  2. Cool Stuff Coming « My Thoughts Says:

    […] I know what you’re thinking…you’re thinking about the stuff that never happened…but this is for real. […]

Leave a Reply

