Interesting day

Well…kind of

For various reasons I am only able to write this post because I’m in the process of uploading another “Chopfest ’06” video, and thus I am “working on my Physics project”. I put that in quotes because it’s as if I’m not allowed to touch the car radio, but am out driving and if anyone notices the music I’ll say that it was on when I started the car.

Because of a series of unfortunate mishaps that I was on the bad end of, it’s miraculous that I’m able to post this at all.😦

Leave a Reply

