More Podcast Equipment

Remember all this stuff?

The microphone I wanted before was $99.95 – this one is $119.99

It’s a Nady SCM 1000 – and with it I’m also looking to buy with it is a Nady SSM-3 Shock Mount (?) for $19.99

It doesn’t come with any cables or cords, and I don’t have a mixer yet. The microphone has an XLR output, so I’ll need to buy an adaptor for the 3.5mm port on my computer until I manage to buy this $600 piece of awesome. I’ll need to compare it to the mixer I was looking at before first, though.

One Response to “More Podcast Equipment”

  1. Cool Blog Digest - More Podcast Equipment Says:

    […] It doesn’t come with any cables or cords, and I don’t have a mixer yet. The microphone has an XLR output, so I’ll need to buy an adaptor for the 3.5mm port on my computer until I manage to buy this $600 piece of awesome. I’ll need to compare it to the mixer I was looking at before first, though. Posted by Shaymus22Cool article.Link to original article […]

Leave a Reply

