iTunes 7 – why dost thou sucketh?

AAAARRRGHHHHH!!!!!!!!1111ONE (click on the image above or follow this link to view the image in its full size)

4 Responses to “iTunes 7 – why dost thou sucketh?”

  1. flamov Says:

    I want your baby(s)!

  2. Shaymus22 Says:

    While slightly creepy, I can understand where you’re coming from.

    I am freakin’ awesome.

  3. Micheal Says:

    I just got my 2000t and all of my songs are skipping in iTunes, and I cant figure out why. If someone could help me out and tell me how to fix this I would really appreciate it because its driving me crazy. Thanks for the replys.

  4. Shaymus22 Says:

    I’ve heard that if that happens, you can fix it by dragging the slider to about 0:03 into the song…apparently it has something to do with gapless playback.

Leave a Reply

