Search Terms

A great majority of the traffic on this blog comes from search engines. Since Google is, by far, the most popular search engine on the Internet, I decided to do some checking. My friend B33b3s has told me that because of his amazingly helpful DEAD RISING psychopath fight (a.k.a. boss battle) tutorials, when people search for how to defeat any given psychopath, he is either the first or close to the first result returned on Google.

I’ve noticed that I seem to be getting some suspiciously lopsided search term referrals, so I got curious. Apparently my post about how to pipe your Xbox360 audio through your PC speakers is bringing in a lot of traffic.

Below is a list of the search terms on Google that returned a result from my blog appearing on the first page. The number in bold shows where the link to my blog was as you went down from the top of the list:

connect pc speakers to xbox 360 #1

xbox 360 sound through pc speakers #1

how to connect xbox 360 to pc speakers #1

sound from xbox 360 through pc #1

pc speakers xbox #1

free own avatar #1

xbox 360 and pc speakers #3

legit 50 stats in halo 2 #3

connect PC speakers on a Xbox 360 #4

make your paper character #4

something interesting #4

top 5 xboxlive games #4

red white “pc speakers” #6

is bxr cheating #6

 

I don’t know about all of you who visit and read this blog, but I personally find this kind of information as interesting as it is helpful.🙂

One Response to “Search Terms”

  1. Amanda Says:

    This information is exactly what I was looking for. It came up right away when I piped in “xbox 360 sound through pc speakers”. I got everything to work perfectly through your tutorial – Thank you so much for posting this =)

    Amanda in Milwaukee

Leave a Reply

