I got a DS Lite!

Photos are shown below – today I reached my goal of $130 and bought a Nintendo DS Lite! Unfortunately, I do not have enough money for any games yet. I’m planning on buying Metroid Prime: Hunters next weekend, once I earn enough money. After that, I’ll probably buy Mario Kart DS unless something else distracts me.

You can click on the photos to enlarge them. They’re hosted on flickr in my photostream.

2 Responses to “I got a DS Lite!”

  1. Zack Says:

    Congrats on the purchase…

    -Zack

  2. Shaymus22 Says:

    Thanks! Hopefully I’ll be able to get a game by this Tuesday if I work hard enough!

Leave a Reply

