German Honda + Tetris = This Commercial

This is absolutely hilarious! It has the music and everything :D

You can watch the video on the Kotaku, but to give credit where credit is due, I found it here on ExtraLife.

I’m still a fan, Scott, even if you didn’t post my PS3 articles that I wrote about. ;) It’s okay, I understand you not wanting to be spammed by rabid sony fans. I should be careful, too, because I’ve heard that there’s at least a dozen left.  ;) <– winking smiley = sarcasm

One Response to “German Honda + Tetris = This Commercial”

  1. Tetris Says:

    if you are into Tetris you shall check out this online tetris website where you can play all kinda tetris games online :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

